585-599-4681

Six Flags Darien Lake Info

Six Flags Darien Lake Resort is just 5 minutes away! Formerly Darien Lake, the amusement park provides something for everyone. Its 5 roller coasters, including the Ride of Steel (one of the tallest coasters east of the Mississippi), and the Predator, an old-style wooden coaster are favored by true coaster enthusiasts! There are plenty of rides for the whole family including the second-largest ferris wheel in North America.


Get ready to get wet! Grizzly Run, Shipwreck Falls and Thunder Rapids await - refreshing you with sprays of water and plunges over waterfall drops on a hot day.

A dedicated children's section is ideal for the 7 and under set, featuring monster trucks, a train ride and a hot-air balloon ride.

Food stands are available, along with sit-down restaurants such as Maria's and Beaver Brothers that offer family fare at reasonable prices.

At closing time, be sure to stay for Six Flags Darien Lake's Laser Light Show, a high-energy show with music and lights reflecting off the lake.

After the Laser Show, head over to Econo Lodge for great sleep, ready to wake up the next day and take on the park again.

 

Six Flags Darien Lake Theme Park Hours of Operation 2020

 

  Theme Park Hours Water Park Hours

Friday, May 8

10:00am to 5:00pm

 

Saturday, May 9

10:30am to 8:00pm

 

Sunday, May 10

10:30am to 5:00pm

 

Friday, May 15

10:00am to 9:30pm

 

Saturday, May 16

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Sunday, May 17

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, May 18

10:00am to 5:00pm

12:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, May 22

10:00am to 9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, May 23

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Sunday, May 24

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, May 25

10:30am to 7:00pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Friday, May 29

10:00am to 9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, May 30

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Sunday, May 31

10:30am to 7:00pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Thursday, June 4

10:00am to 5:00pm

12:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, June 5

10:30am to 9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, June 6

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Sunday, June 7

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, June 8

10:00am to 5:00pm

12:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, June 12

10:30am to 9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, June 13

10:30am to 9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, June 14

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, June 15

10:00am to 5:00pm

12:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, June 19

10:30am to 9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Saturday, June 20

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Sunday, June 21

10:30am to 9:30pm

11:00am to 7:00pm

Monday, June 22

10:30am to 7:00pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, June 23

10:30am to 7:00pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 24

10:30am to 7:00pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

Thursday, June 25

10:30am to 7:00pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm

July 1 - 31 10:30am to  9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm Monday - Firday

11:00am  to 7:00pm  Saturday and Sunday

August 1 - 31 10:30am to 9:30pm

12:00pm to 7:00pm Monday - Friday

11:00am to 7:00pm Saturday and Sunday

September 1 - 4 10:30am to 9:30pm 12:00pm  to 7:00pm
Sepember 5 - 6 10:30am to 9:30pm 11:00am to 7:00pm
September 7 10:30am to 7:00pm 12:00pm to 7:00pm
September 12 - 13 10:30am to 7:00pm 11:00am to 7:00pm
September 19  - 20 11:00am to 7:00pm  
September 25 6:00pm to 11:00pm  
September 26 11:00am to 11:00pm  
September 27 11:00am to 8:00pm  
October 2 6:00pm to 11:00pm  
October 3 11:00am to 11:00pm  
October 4 11:00am to 8:00pm  
October 9 6:00pm to 11:00pm  
October 10 11:00am to 11:00pm  
October 11 11:00am to 8:00pm  
October 12 11:00am to 6:00pm  
October 16 6:00pm to 11:00pm  
October 17 11:00am to 11:00pm  
October 18 11:00am to 11:00pm  
October 23 6:00pm to 11:00pm  
October 24 11:00am to 11:00pm  
October 25 11:00am to 8:00pm  
October 30 6:00pm to 11:00pm  
October 31 11:00am to 11:00pm  
November 1 11:00am to 8:00pm  

 

 

 

Park Map

Address: 9993 Allegheny Road
Darien Center, New York 14040
(585) 599-4641

Your Darien Lake Resource

Find Us!

Buffalo Web Design by 360PSG | Powered by Fission Content Management System